You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Broken World Full Of Gifts

in #life6 years ago

@humanearl,
Bro what you talked here, what you discuss here is made me rethink about a best example! And I found out it was you! I know how hard you made the success after a series of failures and the risk you took by not having a job. But you are making the progress and I know you are reaching your goal day by day! With or without STEEMIT you will make it! With STEEMIT, yeah it's easy and I also thinking about leaving my job! Probably in next year I will do and be a full time steemian!
"Tips to find your path"
This is very useful thing! Congratz for the success you made and I know how hard you made it! No one can stop you bro! You found the right path and you are willing to share that success story with all of us! That's the most important thing I could find from your blog!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Only I can stop me and I don't plan on letting that happen. I love your words. I hope you too can do more work on Steemit and live from it.