You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in Canada

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@onceuponatime,
I like this part of your travelling experience to Greece :
"there was only one room left, the Presidential suite. Since that was over $1,500,
I wasn't feeling very presidential and went looking for something more fit for a commoner."

Actually that's really expensive :D it's equal to my 2 months wages :D

Your travelling experience, I went through the all of them and understood you had a nice time there. But I still don't know what kind of business you are willing to do at Greece with BitShares, is it a promotional network or something much more legitimate one?
After all, I would like to say "GOD BLESS YOU SON - MAXIMUS", be a person like your grand father! That's my wish on him.

Hope you will not finish your story about this great travelling experience to Greece!
Finally, I like this photo. The great mysteries of Greece is hidden behind you and infront of you too.

Thanks for sharing such wonderful traveling experience with us & awaiting to read part 2 as well.
Nice to see ya back in Canada!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Oh, is there a Part 2? I guess I need an agent!

@onceuponatime,
Actually I thought it has part 2 :D My mistake :/