Lego Jurassic T-Rex Attack- STOP MOTION VIDEO!

in #life6 years ago

Hello, my name is Joshua. I am The Homeschool Kid.

Today I am going to show another stop motion video that I created. This one is called: Lego Jurassic T-Rex Attack!

This is the video.

That's it for today. Stay tuned for more posts from The Homeschool Kid.
Please Follow and Upvote!

Sort:  

HAHA...Very well done!!!!

LOL! I love it.. so that's what happened to the dinosaurs!

Great job! We enjoy your posts. Great use of tech for homeschool. Keep up the good work!

ok thats funny right there.

I am too late to upvote this, but hey, this is a fantastic video!! My kids have played around with stop motion a little bit, so I know how much work went into this.Good job!! :D

Congratulations @thehomeschoolkid! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!