It's Tough to Be Fascinating

in #life8 years ago

I'm only a few weeks into my 6 month steemit challenge and I'm already having problems coming up with ideas of what to post about.  This is why I've started exactly 2 blogs and have stopped posting after a short time.  I could never do this full time, but I am making an effort.  Like I said in my first post, I wanted to challenge myself to stick to this whole steemit thing. So here I am on a Monday night trying to come up with an idea for a post... 

But on the bright side, I am watching my favorite reality tv show, Bachelor in Paradise.  This is my total guilty pleasure.  I know, its pretty awful, but I love the drama.  It's a bit more interesting than my daily life with my 3 and 1 year-old.  

This fortune cookie (from my fav Chineese restaurant in my hometown) totally sums up my life right now.  

It really is hard to come up with fascinating posts and it really is tough to be fascinating.  lol 

#6monthsteemitchallenge #life