You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The problem of the century: THE OVERLOAD OF INFORMATION!!

in #life7 years ago

Good post and thoughts ...
I once heard a writer being interviewed she said we need more reader we have enough writers lol And here on steemit doubly so I think we have 200000 or so writing and few reading ... I see lots of silly blogs telling everyone how to behave act get follower, these posts get huge votes. Yet other subjects with much more social and news value go unread.
So until there is an increase in readers the bots and groups will be your best friends... As they are to a great number of the successful miners. oh I mean writers lol

Sort:  

again I am reading a comment that makes sense .. it depends on your time too and how involved you want to get

Thanks for your comment ... I agree in several aspects .. But can you believe that in several of my posts, people commented things that had nothing to do with the context of what I wrote? This is often very frustrating.