I TOOK A BREAK; HERE'S WHY!

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemians

I know It's been a while since you all heard from me. Well yeah, forgive me, I just had to be away just for a little because I just became a mummy, Yaaay!
unnamed (5).jpg
Source

To be honest, being a first time mummy is beyond awesome and I mean awesome. The feeling you get by just looking at the little human that has been dwelling on your inside for 9 months (what I call 'Hotel Uterus'😁) and has now come into your arms is truly amazing and I am so grateful to God.

Like we all know, well, maybe some of us; the responsibilities of taking care of a new born could really be overwhelming and tasking and also fun but then, I know a lot of my followers are hooked up to my love articles and I just can't let a day go by without having at least one on my space. I promise to try and still bring to them to you all.

Okay friends, I'd take some time off by dropping my maternity photo shoots for you all, I hope you love them. Hopefully, you will get to meet my little Prince Charming soon.
IMG_0678.JPG
IMG_0660.JPG
IMG_06893.jpg
IMG_0686.JPG
Thank You For Reading

I Remain Your Steemit Love Coach a.k.a Love Doctor @thelovejunkie💞

U5dtkYqckewxmNRfvjCFDQrVJU8Hwgi.gif
DQmT23Akd2EGD5njf6BTmjpSKxkXeQVXLoRhzabCm7xwMuz_1680x8400.png
Join Us On AIR-CLINIChere
DQmR5Mpo8hUR9TfQ15ny6ZAJpmxF8ZKT2mXkyHJ91k9RPxT_1680x8400.png
DQmXCW3nUn5PGxSRYznhztuHXrRQ3dJeX8ydU5DQMc8zZUG.gif

Sort:  

Awwwwwwwww... Your maternity pictures are so cute😍😍😍

Congratulations once again sis.

Congratulations!!!!!

dear sir/madam nice post Helpful post Love you thank you

follow me bot me i am also give you

Seriously? A word of advice...i can see you are new. Doing this will get you flagged. Always read a post and genuinely reply.

Hahahahahahahahahaahha simple Congratulations is even enough. Lol

Very simple.

Hahaha. @olawalium thanks for advising him

Abi na. :)

Love doctor now love mummy. Congratulations sis. God bless our princess charming.

Hahahaha, Azzzinn! Amen dear thanks @evashinen

I knew it! I knew it!! Yaaaaay! Congratulations ma. This is amazing. Everything the baby needs for growth, God will abundantly supply in Jesus name. This is massive. I am excited. Your strengthis renewed too in Jesus name. God bless your home. Yaaaaay!

Amen Pastor @olawalium

Adejoke! Iwo omo yii! Thanks Pastor Mrs.

Still a miss, not a Mrs yet. Uncle!

Amen and amen and Amen dear, thanks alot bro @olawalium

You are most welcome ma. How is the bundle of joy doing?

Woooooow, may God be praised. Never knew its going to be your first. Welcome to motherhood.May the coming of the baby bring more of God's blessing to the family

Thanks dear @adoore-eu Amen and amen.

Lovely photoshots, Ma'am
I missed your blog posts on "Love"....Looking forward to seeing more of it.
Congrats!!! On the new addition.
Welcome! Youngest Steemian

Thanks dear @mickyscofield
Aww, sure I will keep posting more.
Thanks again.

A very big congratulations to u ma. Becoming a mother is every ladies dream. I love the word New Mum. Lol

Yeah, so true @every lady's dream. Thanks alot @egetex

Even with pregnancy... Some people can be fine anyhow sha. Hahahahahah... Big Congratululations to you ma'am. May your baby live long to fulfil purpose in life in Jesus name.

Lolz. Thanks dearie @oredebby. Amen and amen. Thanks for your prayers

You're welcome ma'am

Congratulations sweet mama! These pictures are so beautiful😍😍
Can't wait to meet our Prince Charming💃💃
God bless our baby with the best of everything❤

Thanks dear @iroyal
Lolz, Sure soon you will meet him.
Amen and amen.

Wow... Thank God for his mercy over you @thelovejunkie. I wish you and the family continue grace and favour from God. You are always radiant and beautiful. Even pregnancy dear not to tamper with that beauty.

Congratulations

Lolzz. Thanks my dear brother @fadiji09

Waoh! This is a good news and am really happy to be hearing this. Congratulations to my dear sister. I really rejoice with you and I pray that the Lord will watch over your baby and you in Jesus name.
You are favoured forever. Once again congratulations @thelovejunkie. One of the name of the baby should be LOVE(IFE in my language).
God bless you

Thank you so much my brother @optimistdehinde .Amen and amen sir . Oh yeah, he will be a double dose of love personified

Thanks for sharing your beautiful photos and congratulations 🎊

Awww thanks dear @janique

Congratulation. Beautiful ma

Congratulations! You are blessed. Take care of your health and your baby.

Yes I will, thanks alot bro @jerome-morales

Yaaaaaaaaaaay!
A big congratulations to you @thelovejunkie, oh! She is now a Mummy......so happy for you dear sis, and my regards to Dad.

Yes oh, I am now. Thanks alot bro @danield

You're welcome as always dear Sis

congratulations 😃😀

The sound of rejoicing will never depart from your home. Our baby will fulfil his purpose in Jesus name.

Amen and amen dear @adejoke16 Thanks dear

Awwwwnnnnn..... this is so cute. Congrats on your new status and duty grins. Can't wait for him to join us on steemit 😂. Welcome to the world baby lovejunkie. You have fans already.

Lool, thanks my darling @xpressng. Oh yeah, I am already working on his account, soon you will get to meet him. Muaaaaaah