Sunrise - Cape Town, 26 March 2018

in #life6 years ago

For the next 7 months, health and freedom permitting I shall be witness to the sunrise, so expect to see a few of these


Imgur



Imgur



Imgur

Thanks for reading and the support !!

Sort:  

The results of photography is very beautiful, As if the sky and the sun was smiling together and make happy for everyone who looked at it. Thank you @themagus

Nice moment, good shoot! Keep On Photographing my friends...

The amazing sunrise over there 😍, I really enjoy the beauty of this universe including the sunrise you photo it, it is very beautiful, hope you are always healthy, always successful and do not forget happy my friends @themagus😊

Thank you my friend for your continued support. Mother Nature is sooo beautiful. I try appreciate every moment of it... the wild birds, the smells the colors.

You are welcome my friend, while we can still enjoy the beauty it has, enjoy!! my friend @themagus 😊

Very nice,,

This is a wonderful moment. Golden threads of the sun go under the clouds.

happy to enjoy the sunrise my friend ,,,
you know, all this time I also always enjoy the sunrise every morning, although it's only a glimpse, because of the hunt by time. :)
But, sunrise at your post is great beautiful,,

The view of the beautiful sunset that you yourself photographed it?
@themagus

I did indeed photograph it myself using my Samsung S7 Edge ... thank you for responding to my post.