You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Fun to Show Off

in #life4 years ago

I'm impressed too! This whole thing makes me want to write things like what I just wrote, and more.
I probably need to update my witness votes. Since I've been away for a bit, I'll probably need to copy somebody's votes. Do you know of an easy way to do that here?

Sort:  

You published something? I'll have to get into the habit of checking again. I'll be on my way there after this.

An easy way to copy votes would be to set someone as your 'proxy'. Of course, that can be dangerous. I think it's actually ridiculous. Say you set me as the one to be responsible for what you attach your name to, and I got drunk one night and voted to strengthen a Sybil attack. Well shit! You'd could be missing out on an airdrop worth more than your previous wallet and be all disgruntled like a small handful of people who actually fell for that trap. Not a good idea. Just vote for who you know and what they do. Nothing political. Don't even have to use all your votes.

Yes I also published something, first in a while!

I'm sure I'll recognize some names on the list. Last time I tried to change a vote at the other place it glitched, but that was a long time ago.

Are you using this fancy Peakd app?