You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday-Post | 26 Years Old!

in #life6 years ago

Happy birthday, just started following you. Wow, that last picture is breathtaking i'd like to see something similar in person in my lifetime. The closest thing i've been to is Yosemite and China Peak. I have to go back and get more pictures, you've inspired me. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

This was towards Yosemite National Park on the drive up.

20140228_155227.jpg

Thank you for sharing this with me! Looks beautiful. I bet it's even more amazing at the top! Keep photographing!

Thank you so much, @thethinkingthing! You have no idea how much your comment means to me. I love inspiering others to get out and photograph. Thank you for commenting, and I hope you get to see somthing similar (and I bet you will). Have a nice day! :)