You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fluoride & other toxins in our Municipal water supplies are poisoning you. They are full of toxins and crap. Here's some VISUAL proof. Is YOUR water supply polluted similarly?

in #life7 years ago

Great article ! It's surprising how many people are not aware of the poisons not only in water and their food sources. I am extremely fortunate to be living on the big island in Hawaii..No floride and no chem-trails. Unfortunately Monsanto is using Hawaii for it's breeding ground for GMOs and roundup. Most folk here simply raise their own food and lots of organic farm stands. Thanks for taking the time to put this article together. Am going to post link on facebook and resteem.

Sort:  

I am a tree hugger myself kinda LOL.

I am easy to find online for activism and such.

TY for your comments and spreading word. I will be doing more of these.

Glad to hear you are doing more...people need to be educated..