THE TREASURE OF EVERY BEING, TO HAVE A MOTHER.

in #life6 years ago
Greetings to all my friends of this fabulous steemians community, today I dedicate this post to mothers, special and indispensable beings to preserve the life of humanity.

madre1_1.jpg


I want to take advantage of this space to dedicate some words of love and affection to the mothers closest to my existence, first of all to the one who gave me the joy of being born and belonging to this wonderful world, my mother Maricela, whom we affectionately call "Chelita", always charismatic and ready to help everyone who needs her help, God continues to give her good health and many more years of life, so that she continues to fill us with joy, her grandchildren adore her.


madre2.jpg


Another adorable mother, the woman who has given me many emotions and who has accompanied me daily for more than 14 years, my wife @napi1, gave me two beautiful children, Valeria and Luis, at home we feel happy to have this wonderful woman, with an immense heart and courage.


napi1.jpg


Another wonderful being who is always present, in good and bad times, is my dear mother-in-law @mavi1, a special being, always willing to collaborate and on many occasions improvise to make family moments fun, with her good taste in the kitchen, trips, improvised games and charisma to make us laugh, her grandchildren affectionately call her "TREASURE", in fact her grandchildren are her greatest treasure.


MADRES1.jpg


Thank you for paying this beautiful tribute to these super special beings, that's why I love this little piece of a bagpipe from the Venezuelan group "Cardenales del Éxito" that says so:

"Everyone who has a mother, lives full of kindness, love and humility and who is sure of one thing, that there is no heart purer than the heart of a mother..."

These photos are my own, taken with my Samsung Galaxy S2 phone.

Gracias y hasta una próxima oportunidad.

@thetiger

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thetiger from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.16% upvote!
I was summoned by @thetiger. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?