Pyramid Lake Trip, dinner at Harris Ranch 3 23 18

in #life6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

I recently visited a man made Lake near my house called Pyramid Lake. This was on the way to an amazing steak dinner (photos to come).
It was bitter cold(52 degrees fahrenheit lol) Kind of a running joke here in California anything less than 70 degrees it's cold.
20180325_161216.jpg

20180325_120859.jpg

20180325_164646.jpg isn't this moose head awesome?!

20180325_165522.jpg This is the Coyboy cut 24 oz steak that was rich and full of marbling! There was no way I was finishing that piece of meat I had to eat the remainder for breakfast.

Thanks to all my new followers and old alike. Please upvote and resteem this for me but don't forget to leave a comment too. I will upvote your comments!!

Silver Crypto
20180325_165355.jpg

Sort:  

That steak looks delish! Is that a moose or elk head? I think elk.. but I could be wrong.

@violinist you know that's funny I didn't even think if it was an elk

not a biggie. I'm curious if California has a lot of man made lakes? I live in Western North Carolina and every lake here is man made. And we have a few big ones.

Awesome made lake, why its name is pyramid? Have a nice trip my friend @thetruth36, i like your post and have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1630 my follower, thanks for your kind and support to me

@abialfatih you know what we were thinking the same thing and we couldn't figure out why it was named that

great photography and delicious food, have a great day.
I will upvote and restem

@fikar22 much appreciated thank you so much have a great day

yes, I am glad to get to know you @ thetruth36, hopefully we can be good friends

Very nice posts yellow flowers landscape food store dead animal very amazing

@usmn welcome to the block I'm glad you enjoyed it hope you get to follow

hi dear @thetruth36..
Good morning..& how are you?..
Dear...
I do not appreciate your pictures and writing, you did that post, you loved me too much, I am very happy to see your post. It is more happy with her that you have traveled on it,i like traveling..keep up it..thanks for share..i just @resteem & #upvote..done..i really love you all time...

@numanahmed I hope you appreciated it thank you so much

excellent post,very good food,beautiful photograph,my dear friend @thetruth36,
thank you for sharing with us,

@sibbir Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the comment!

hai [email protected] very enjoyable trip accompanied by good food and beautiful flowers. i am upvote and resteem your post

@lusi Thanks for the comment!

Wow! that's beautiful Lake. It's really tasty and delicious food. You are professional photographer. I like this beautiful photography. Have a nice trip. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

@ansarmehmood Not professional yet! Thanks for the comment hope you follow too.

very beautiful flowers, amazing place, and very tasty food, so appetizing. i am upvote and resteem your post @ thetruth36

@pengenkaya Thanks for the comment! Have a great day!

This is the best day in my life three posts in such a short period of time is awesome.Pyramid Lake Trip is amazing,enjoy your day.

beautiful

@gwenbyyy Thanks for the comment! Hope you are following too.

Yess ofcourse 😊

Beautiful flower and an amazing place. Thanks for sharing with us❤️

@lucky17 I'm happy to help thanks for comment!

Very nice food photography..& beautiful post..i like travel..thanks for share..dear lovely friend @thetruth36

@mental-man I'm glad you like the photo you're very welcome

Amazing food photography..very good your traveling ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

@helping-boy glad you enjoyed it thanks a lot

I love planting flowers in the courtyard of the House and this interest is being in front of my house
and how happy it is, if you have an artificial lake like near your house; surely i will plant flowers blend into the colorful flower garden.
image

thank you for sharing a wonderful post for today @thetruth36

@wiralhokseumawe thank you for the comment hope you're following

Thanks
I will be your loyal follower @thetruth36

Very nice photography dear @thetruth36
& very good your traveling..i like this post..

Travel is life. Pyramid lake, it's so beautiful. These pictures are wonderful and the cloudy sky looks good too.
Steak is the best food, full of protein and a little veg certainly is healthy. Enjoy my friend

the head of a deer is amazing as a live deer filled with roasted meat so that the tour is very fun, congratulations to @ thetruth36 and all his family may be healthy always

Pyramid Lake.Its so awesome,you are having a great time,enjoy.is this a man made lake.looks so natural.

Wow! Man made lake...Amazing....And it's look so stunning...All images are so beautiful ...And name of this lake this so unique ' pyramid' 😊

Very beautiful place @thetruth, the mountains looks very pretty. The flowers looking amazing!
Yeah! this is really awesome moose head!
Enjoy your L I F E :)

very Nice Food & great photography.
Upvoted!

Upvoted!
Great photography and delicious food @thetruth36!

wow, Those flowers are looking beautiful.
Nice Photography @thetruth36

Excellent post with a nice photography of food & flowers.
Thanks for sharing!
Upvoted & resteemd!

Amazing food & a very good photography.
Thanks @thetruth36 for sharing with us!

awesome photography...
and delicious food
its so tesy 😍😍
upvoted and resteem
20180325_165522.jpg

Fantastc, extremely beautiful all pictures sir, foods looks very yummy and delicious one. Flowers pictures very cool 💕

very beautiful flower master.
i really admire the achievements and talents that you have master @ thetruth36 ....
very good and nice post.

image

image

i like very good your post master @thetruth36