You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I faced my demons and fought back!

in #life7 years ago

Once again you have done it! I know a lot of things changed after that accident but thankfully some of the most important ones didn't! You still have that gorgeous smile, you still are able to laugh when you scared me a million times with your weird leg piercings and other stitches, you still were able to draw courage and be positive enough to write about this incident. You're still funny as hell, you have as your name says the 'fire-power' in you. It gives me so much joy that some of my words got through to you in ways that you really needed. When you'll make your will strong enough, which I think you have today, it'll surpass all your bodily limitations and you'll be able to do things that you feared you never will again. I'm sure of it. And I'm beyond proud right now and almost teary. I'm so freakin inspired, when I was going through my sickness my father told me, "don't be scared that your body will give out, your body will go as far as your will does!" And from that moment on I held on tight and I never forgot to smile and crack jokes. But then you already do that!
You have all of our love ❤️
Thanks for sharing this today.

Sort:  

Your father is right and I learnt that early on with my crashes but this was the worst ever. Being able to keep calm in the face of adversity is what makes or breaks us! Thank you so much for inspiring me to do this! Every time I read your writing I go into this happy zone and I don't know what to say! I'm so freakin happy to read this! I mean this is could be the greatest testimonial ever! Haha! I'm so glad we met! It was destiny! Piya tuuuuu Ab toh aaja... Lol!

Hahahahahahah, I'm so happy my words have helped you. Monicaaaaaa oh my darlingggg!