I met the president of Germany in a Grocery store

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I was walking into this Grocery store with my mom to buy some stuff. I wasn't really paying attention whats going on because I was busy looking at my phone screen. Than my Mom says Thomas isnt this Angela Merkel? I look up and who do i see its the president of Germany and around her about 10 Bodyguards. Of course I dont give a fuck go up to her and ask can I take a picture with you. She was surprised and kinda shy so I stand next to her and tell my mom to take a picture but it was kinda awkward just standing next to her. I start thinking what pose should i take should I put my arm around her but maybe the security will jump me so I decided to shake her hand like the G that I am.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Are those Angela's nipples sticking out ?

She has blood on hand

That is great! You should have asked her to be your mentor. I have no shame in asking people who have achieved high status to teach me what they know. Often times they are excited that you are excited to know more about them! Have you ever got a big payday on a comment? I made $270 on a comment yesterday. Check my post out! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/after-a-rough-day-on-steemit-berniesanders-came-to-the-rescue-like-a-digital-angel

Good for you! That shows some courage - I love the look on her face

Wow, she buys her own lemons.

Shes giving lemons to life. She's like the German version of Chuck Norris!

ouch, was that an insult? chuck norris not popular right now...

not and insult at all. I guess I'm outdated on the CN part.