These memoirs

in #life6 years ago

It also stays behind the question marks in our minds like the lines we spend on long bus journeys. It is enough to extend the life of your mind, to enlarge your heart, to lose your duty ... Those who do not obey me, a long way, you can be sure, maybe an hour. A secret on the way, a secret.

Starts. There are many things in common, who knows? I am very beautiful and I am following the path of thousands of different thoughts.

The broken lines continue to the path, the lines are followed one after the other. I think it's like a life line. The lines that come after each other are gathered together and come together again. Who knows how these lines will be interpreted.

A devil can make a difference. I ask why. Maybe if you had to leave college. At the end of the journey, we will all be the most effective.

I started to think about it, now I forgot. I have an end, I fill as much space as I can remember. I hope everyone does it with me! I know that; this is better.

Sort:  

@thomasd4v, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!