Sort:  

I think there is a cure: DRACO. It works by finding viral RNA actively being replicated in a cell, and triggering the cell to die. This ends the viral infection. So far it's been tested on more than a dozen RNA viruses and killed them all in vitro. However, a broad spectrum cure for viral diseases is a total destruction of Big Pharma's business model selling vaccines and prescriptions for incurable diseases. They won't fund it, and they also control government funding agencies through graft and corruption, so in vivo testing won't be funded by NIH or CDC either.

Todd Rider has even tried to get crowdfunding to push DRACO further towards approval for public use, but hit the wall. Bill Gates and his buddies don't need funding from other sources to pay for in vivo testing.

I think banksters have the cure. I don't think they're gonna share. I think they want us dead, or sterilized if we live, and better if we have AIDS.

Search DRACO on the duck, or check my backlog for links.