You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My own research into the story of Burma /Myanmar...

in #life7 years ago

I have no idea what the true details are over there. I doubt many of the people actually there know all the ins and outs. I do know this. The founder of islam was a murdering raping pedophile that spread death and destruction everywhere he went. He ordered his followers to continue his work and for the last 1400 years they have been doing just that. islam is a totalitarian authoritarian political system hiding behind the mask of a religion. It brings death and chaos everywhere it goes. Don't call me names, go investigate history and prove me wrong. I dare you to, but you won't because you can't. you will just call me islamophobe and go on in your dream world.

Sort:  

If you have No idea what the details are, than you can either do Some research into that or let iT be. But I have no idea what your comment had anything to do with soldiers killing man and children and raping woman. Because thats the whole point of my post, its not about who created the islam or any other religion. Thats another story.