Karuna Farm, Lovely Day

in #life7 years ago

I want to share some more pictures with you all here from the beautiful place where I live, Karuna Farm, in South India.

I hope you enjoy.  Pictures are mine and @wuji is helping me with typing.

The Sky is always changing at the farm...

One minute  it's like this

The next, very different.   It's much like the mind... always changing colors.

There is wildlife EVERYWHERE!!!  With India developing so fast, it is nice to know there is a home for these creatures.

And RAINBOWS! Every time we get Rain, I am always searching for new Rainbows.  Maybe the farm is the pot of Gold?

Have you Ever Smelled Frangipani flowers???  I hope someday you can come to the farm and smell for yourself! lovely.

Much love from KARUNA FARM!!!!

I hope you enjoyed this peek at my World here in the mountains of South India.  If you ever come to Kodai Kanal, please visit us a stay a few nights.  You will not regret the experience!  You can see about bookings HERE

  If you liked these pictures from me, please let me know in the comments.  I am still learning but I will do my level best to improve.

Thank you for your time!

Hope to see you here!  Have a Nice Day.

@tilak  / Prakash "the King of Karuna'


"the quieter you become, the more you can hear'    -Rumi

Sort:  

Nice Mr. @tilak, king of Karuna, I bow for you :-)
Do i know @wuji?

Nice thank you very much! @wuji is my friend. you know him very well AKA @ecoknowme ;)

lovely post!!!!

thanks @eco-alex ! Thanks also for you to learn about earthship building with your house. I learned a lot! (Dictated)

one day you will build in Nepal.. then u can be king of Nepal too!

wow thank you Alex! That is my Dream, I hope possible in 6 - 8 months. And when I start, Welcome to Nepal (Dictated)

Nice pictures!

thank you!

the art of living... thanks for sharing beauty

Most welcome, glad you enjoyed :)

Such a lovely place... are you at all related to @eco-alex? Karuna farm looks like a beautiful setting from some time reconnecting with nature and oneself!

Yes he stays in Karuna, my Kingdom haha. I helped to build his home. Very nice man. Welcome anytime.