You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother's Day! What is the Greatest Act of Motherly Love that You Have Ever Experienced?

in #life7 years ago

My mother is the greatest act of love I may have received. Beautiful post my friend. I hope you enjoy with your family. I send you a big hug!

Sort:  

Thanks! Here's a hug right back!

That is an awesome way to put it. You summer did up nicely with "My mother is the greatest act of love I may have received".

Happy Mother's day to all the mothers in your life.

It's the truth, my friend. Beyond that she gave me life, which is something giant. She has given me so much that I can not only mention a single moment. My mother is a great pillar in my life and deserves all the good in this world. Big hug dear @hanshotfirst.

I hope you get a chance to tell her that today!