The Empty Street- Path for the Untold Stories

in #life6 years ago

For once in a while ...

es.jpg

People tend to wander if there is more to life. With all the anguish they felt and the burdens they have lived with. They used to search and look for something that is worth it. Walking along the vulnerable street, a street that can do nothing but to witness the wretchedness of people who passes them by. Leaving all the traces of despair in their lives.

The empty street is a lonely one, there are times where it became busy and filled by people with untold tale of bitter memories and left the street as lonely as a child who lost a candy. Looking at the street physically, you can tell nothing but a path that is meant for the passers. But, looking through the others side is a place where that empty street became a trail of melancholy by the folks who used to laid their steps on it.

The empty street is empty physically but replete with tearful memoir of ones life. I don't know what comes to my mind at that time while I was walking through this empty street. I did nothing but laugh with my friends but there is a feeling, the emotions and actions doesn't get a hold from each other.

Maybe for others a street is just a street but I felt sadness whenever I walked on every street I passed by. In my mind, I know people that I got to meet there are hypocrites. Pretending to be someone who can deal well with the life they have. I felt sorry and sympathy is what I have in me because I know I am one of those people. I am one of those people who passes by on that empty street with a bleakness heart and is unable to uncover the narrative why I am living with agony.

Sort:  

pagka nice <3

Nakakarelate, hehe!

sobra :D char lang

Suffering will certainly be changed so do not despair happiness friend

It takes time though but soon.