Sort:  

This is a bit of a short post, but since it is under allergies, >I guess you have hay-fever?

I suffer from hay-fever and used to suffer from blockage generally in my nasal passage due to too much skin or swelling or I don't know what.

Then I went for an operation inside my nasal passages. It was several days in hospital. Luckily I have an expensive insurance which covered this. Now I can breath again. It is like night and day - several years later. I thoroughly recommend the operation (don't know the name).

As for hay-fever, it didn't cure that. Anti-histamine pills seem to be more or less the solution.

Hey, I just noticed someone responded to this. I'm allergic to dust mites, mold, and countless types of pollen. Sorry for the short post. I was just wishing you could use steem-it and not have to type such long things like fb or twitter. I know people are working on it out there. That's interesting though, I've never thought about an operation. Awesome that it has worked out for you! I generally avoid regular allergy medicine.