Philosophy of life

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-02-08-06-54-44.pngSometimes in this world i wonder why the rich continues to get rich and the poor becomes poorer…the things we human do for money. We think about what to eat, new clothes to wear, new shoes to put on, new phones to use, school fees for children, etc. And people say all these don’t matter? If they don’t matter why then do we need them and they are not easy to get. Like the words of the people…I wish money grow on trees. But sincerely, if it does, are we gonna misuse it or what?
The World this day is all about money….money…money….money….damn shit….how can we live happily when there is no money and we hear about people doing rituals I don’t fucking blame them. Even in schools nowadays, if you don’t dress well, you are poor, if you don’t use new/nice things you are poor.no wonder girls go into prostitution. Some don’t like it, they just want to fit into the society, when they don’t have anything, no friends will come along but why they finally get something, and you see friends from all angles.
Life isn’t fair this way. God help us all. I know one day in life I will get to the position of helping people. Making something good out of my self though I am a mess now. Things are taking time to get right. I will help people, built my own empire and set up a good legacy for my family but I gonna start from somewhere but where? Got so so many ideas but no capital to start them up. I know it will come somehow.am I being selfish about things? I’ve got no idea but I have to try something’s out. What do you think?