Fear

in #life6 years ago

0744579D-3D84-4DDA-B23C-A0F9C6418FB6.jpegYou know fear right?! Like the feeling of not wanting to do something because you are scared of the outcome. So I started thinking of my fears, my fear of growing up specifically.

Change is inevitable, and sometimes really scary for me. As much as I know I can't stop life from moving on, I sometimes felt I couldn't stop the fear from getting stronger some how. Then this one time I was watching this other movie and I heard that 'FEAR' stands for Fake Evidence Appearing Real, some how that in my head made sense🤔😅.

Fear is there and inevitable, fine😑. But fear takes away the capabilities of Opportunity because we end up not doing anything about it. Fear is the border between the current you😔 and the better you😎. After overcoming a difficult moment in life, you become better. So I've embraced each aspect I'm scared of in my life, be it's literal, emotional or in any other form, I'll be ready to overcome it because I just love upgrades😎💪🏾.

Photo by Pixabay.com