You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The success and growth of Steemit - My perspective on how we get there

in #life6 years ago

Great post Lion! I totally agree that steemit need more exposure to the world. But I also think that steemit needs to bring more changes to the whole system. Right now it's like the Windows 98, a bit improved but still more to improve. I think your idea of making animated is really doable. They should put it at the welcome page for new users. Video explaining steem dollars, steem power, power up and etc. Or change it all to just one currency name but able to be perform all these function at the same time. I don't really know why they separate it out. It's really good writing lion! Keep it up.

Sort:  

Thank you buddy, appreciate the time you took to read and leave a comment :)

No prob dude :) Can't leave a good post unvoted