You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “It’s Not Worth It For Me” - Mental Barrier

in #life6 years ago

First off, I will say you have made a good post.

Permit me to disagree with this :

Something that is too easy to do, something that anyone can do is by its nature not valuable.

I don't think that the fact that something is easy to does not make it non valuable. The major thing is that if the individual can present the solution in a new way and convince the potentials to see the reason why him or her is the right person to patronize.

There will always be more than one person to provide solutions to a particular problem but your sales message should be convincing enough to make me want to patronise you.

The next question is who determines what is easy and what is not?

I think the term ' easy' is relative because what appears easy to Jack may appear difficult to Jo.