Barbershop.👴🏽

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I found this paper of a new barbershop in my mailbox. I always have a beard because @glowbeauty thinks that i look like a baby without facial hair. But i never went to a barbershop. So i had to check it out.

6023B839-3F9D-440F-B642-0E475FB76B56.jpeg

I went there on my Mate of course.😉

049772A2-B447-4E1B-98BE-483E95AA4B75.jpeg

So here is a little “before” pic.

493F2FD3-22A1-4C2B-9C6C-E2B0E5F465C1.jpeg

Pretty rough no?
So now the result:

80CE48D3-B831-460D-838F-6CAF009551B9.jpeg

And an elevator selfie.😂

F320588C-CD03-4C7E-88F8-A2F5CFB56188.jpeg

Well i think it was a succes. For only 10€ a clean shave and they even bbq your ears to get rid of those hairs.

I will be back.

Keep it juicy! Ciao

C9CCDD0C-81B2-42E9-B0D6-A4932E836A17.jpeg

Sort:  

To be honest, it's well done ofcourse. But I like more the 1st one with that Clint Eastwood-look (in The Good, the Bad and the Ugly).

Which one was it? The good or the bad??

If you've seen the movie you'll know it was the Good.

I was thinking the same thing. Before over the after but can tell the attention to detail was there. Barber shop looks like a success!

Altijd goed om naar de dames te luisteren mannen 😉

Volgens mijn laatste vrouw maakte ik altijd twee fouten.

  1. Ik luisterde nooit, en ............... euhhh, nog iets.

Echt he dat is hetzelfde hier !!! Jij hoort zeker ook yanny ipv laurel 😂😂😂😂

Hoe bedoel je met hetzelfde? Luisteren ze geen van allen hier? Zal toch wel mee vallen. Niet alle mannen zijn hetzelfde toch. Er zijn er vast die wel luisteren.
Euhhh, wat was je vraag ook al weer?

Love the Mocro look 👳🏾‍♂️👊🏻😂

looking sweet, @glowbeauty will be satisfied.
maybe is missed it, but how are the push-up going
and how is the mate

The Mate is fantastic. Great bike. Push ups, not so good...

I also prefer the first one. Because after all...you’re a man right?! The barber made an northern African look on you if you ask me. Like the bike though!

شكرا لك

على الرحب

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!