You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bread That Gives Us Life

in #life7 years ago

leave me alone, please! I don't care to your bots. I do also care about steem and I'm doing great that I bring good fresh content on the platform. Up to now, I have posted more than one thousand great content. Who cares to, if I copied a used content, go read the policies on theodysseyonline.com; I can post whatever I want. No one can punish me. So please leave me alone. I have enough of you whales. @adm, @anyx and @cheetah. I'm very known now. I dont care.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning me. I had a look at their policy on copyright infringement.

Olympia Media Group, LLC (“Odyssey”) respects the intellectual property rights of others and expects its users to do the same.

It is Odyssey’s policy to terminate in appropriate circumstances and at its discretion account holders or subscribers who repeatedly infringe or who are repeatedly charged with infringing the rights of copyright holders.

Sounds like you earned this.
!cheetah ban

Ok fuck you. I'm your worst enemy, and I'm still benefiting from steemit without your awarness
6cb5e4c438e15cb40479ede752281e0f.jpg