I undelegate all my SP in STEEM

in #life3 years ago

halley_covidsummer-012.jpg

I would like to thanks for everyone who has done a great job in 2 years while i away from steemit. Some of you guy has done great job and some has not (which only doin well in early time of steemit) which i dont blame since it what we call business , sometimes we can go through hard time, some of them just stop and start over , and some just quit. For myself , i just missing in action for 2 years , now i back like a baby crawling looking for all information that i miss in 2 years.

For the first thing that i do after return is to find out what happen to steemit in surface information . Second one is try to withdraw steem to make sure it still valid especially in my country . Yeah, i successful done it .
Withdraw steem to bank account (MALAYSIA) *** success**
https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@tommyl33/withdraw-1st-2021-income-from-hive-after-stop-writing-for-2-years

Third thing i do is undelegate all my SP from every portfolio that i delegate past 2 years. I was surprise to see that i have delegete more than 20 profile back then . If you want to delegate or undelegate your SP , you can do it in https://steemworld.org/ and all you need is to change with your profile name and your active key .
Status undelegate all SP *** success**

Forth thing that i do now is to power down my SP . Status - Ongoing-
I power down doesnt mean i stop in steem , but i need some capital to do real investment to other crypto . In this few days i has do a lot of research and decide to take crypto trading seriously. If you do has information about any other crypto that i should know , please drop the link in the comment . I really appreciate that. I also plan to inject some steem to hive so i have more hive power to delegate and help my friend and community here.

Fifth thing that i want do is to delegate some small of my SP either to invest or to support other community in this platform . If you do have those community , also please leave your comment below.

I still learning about crypto , please teach and guide me. If i do mistake , please show me so i can learn and improve .

Love ,
Tommyl33

Sort:  

Thank you. Had to click on outgoing delegations to get the option. I was able to remove the delegations there.

image.png

Congratulations @tommyl33! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 51000 upvotes.
You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

thank you my friend @tommyl33 for introducing me to hive.blog

You're welcome @remenzer
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.