You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Not Long for the Destination, Enjoy the Journey!!!

in #life5 years ago

i have been travel for almost a year non stop now . I start from myanmar , thailand , laos , indonesia , cambodia , and just last week my last trip for this year vietnam. When i was travel , i have no money , i just go with faith .

Along the way i learn about people , environment , religion , the country , culture and much more .

I totally agree with @chbartist post today, its not about the destination , its about the journey . If i take my destination only , i would finish my travel journey in only a week in these country , but meeting people , stay with them , make connection , make friend is the real sweet in this travel. for me stay in a hut with them , cook with them is a blessed for me when i have no money to pay for food and hotel to stay.

they are many good people in the world . Back to my country , they will say myanmar people is a murderer . its wrong , they are poor with money , but they are rich with giving . I stay there for almost 1 month. Its never been a day i didnt eat in myanmar . it was a beautiful country like other country has it own beauty .

If we put this philosophy with our life , there it was a learning process that ll make you invisible . its not the result for that result you can copy or buy from other. what people need now a day is your originally idea or creation or attitude that has been bring from your own experience . People are different , thats make us unique .

Thanks for the post , keep giving us good one , we ll do the same too ..

Follow me at @tommyl33 for my travel journal , life philosophy and photographer life

Posted using Partiko iOS