Spend 1 Minute To Add This Extension To Your Browser And Help Plant Trees For A Sustainable Future!

in #life8 years ago

If someone told you that you could plant 100 trees with the click of a button, would you? What if someone told you that you could donate $100 to plant 100 trees- the answer would be different, right? First off I did not create this, but It really is something worth sharing. With the help of 'Ecosia', at the time of righting this, 4,942,757 trees have been planted, no one has had to donate any money to make this happen. You know on Google, let's say you searched for 'Shoes', normally quite a few ads would appear. Of course advertisers pay for this, either by the click or by 1000 impressions- by installing this plugin all this ad revenue can go to a good cause. 

Literally, ask yourself, what would you do without trees, and even more specifically, wood? It is used everywhere from doors to beds. Enough of me speaking,  just go ahead and get this extension for Chrome: Here  or if you don't use chrome or just don't like the idea of having it as an extension, spend some time browsing on: Ecosia.Org once in a while. I have been browsing for about 5 minutes, and the counter in the top right tells me that I have grown 7 trees for all the ads I have seen.

Not everyone has the money, or is willing enough to donate money although, we all want to! This is a perfect way to do it, now I am just looking for something like this but for 'Animals' ( I hate to see animals be hurt by the nasty people on this world )... Thanks for reading, tell me how much trees you have helped grow! 

Oh, and if you want to know more then go here and why not up-vote this post to get more people to find out about it :)