The day before yesterday, I had an appointment with my colleagues to go out to play, so I went to the bank to take some money and met a strange scam.

in #life5 years ago

The day before yesterday, I had an appointment with my colleagues to go out and play, so I went to the bank to get some money.
I still answer the phone when I withdraw the money.

"I am checking money, please wait..." When the cash machine was calling, suddenly my left hand explored an aunt and talked to me. At first I didn't notice what she said. Just put down your phone and turn it around to understand.

"Little girl, I will check my balance. Can you let me check it first?"
Scene reconstruction--
v2-7725843f7a43084d0f08241d3c0c0ad7_hd.jpg

I quickly pushed her away and said: "Trouble you to keep me one meter away!"
I quickly looked back, the withdrawal counter was opened, and the mobile phone was still... on the right hand side, there was still a person who was eager to try!

I am not in a hurry to put the phone into the bag, take out the banknotes and pinch it tightly, and return to the thief's heart is not dead, is yelling "just let the old man check the balance first! It is a chicken thief!" Auntie, a loud response -
"You don't have to do the love of Guada Li! There is a camera here! And there is a police booth when you go left!"
Also warned that the person who was leaving on the right hand glanced.

Go back and click on the banknote in his hand, and take out the card and re-examine it.
No problem, just leave.

You can withdraw money in the future, safe!
v2-23ddb09f1593e136a9cf7141b1745983_r.jpg