Addition to my watchcollection. Lost them 10 years ago.

in #life6 years ago

So i found my old watches i thought i'd years ago. It's watches i inherited about 10 years ago from my late stepfather and grandfather who died alost at the same time.

I was going through some old boxes and found these.
IMG_20180513_141512_982.jpg

Was extra fun to see that is was a Certina DS-4, A vintage Tissot and a Seiko mapmaster.
Not bad names to add to my watchcollection. Have around 20 so far. About half was watches was from my grandfather who loved watches. Some are nonbrand and some are womans watches.
But i'm going more and more towards vintage watches, feel they have more soul.

I'm wearing a digital from the early eighties today. IMG_20180514_171415.jpg

What are you into? When it comes to watches that is 😉