Whats on your mind? Facebook already knows and heres why!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

mindread7.jpg

So for a while now its been pretty common knowledge that social media sites and in particular Facebook have seemingly had the ability to listen in on physical conversations people are having and then, as if by magic, adverts surrounding those very same discussion points will appear on the persons news feed! There have been many experiments done on this where you can see just with a quick You Tube search. Where people have purposely spoken about something in particular to see if it crops up on their feed, which inevitably it does!

mindread5.jpg

As if this isn't disturbing and intrusive enough it is quite clear now that it has been taken one step further by Mark Zuckerberg and his pals. Case in point I'l use myself as an example, I have a bucket list of goals I want to achieve in my life, one was to write a book which I have been fortunate enough to do recently, so there I was one day thinking about the next thing on my list which was to learn how to play a musical instrument, I was alone just thinking about whether it should be the saxaphone, guitar, or just a simple harmonica. Intermittently I started to get distracted by Facebook as you do and so I'm scrolling down my newsfeed and slap bang in my face are, not just one, but several advertisements to 'learn the guitar online' or 'digital saxaphone'! I had not spoken to anyone about this only thought about it yet there it was! I'm by far the only one this is happening to, many other people are starting to report the same.

mindread2.jpg

This of course can only lead to a single possible explanation and that is something some of us have been aware of for a while, but never actually imagine we would see the day, that is there is MIND READING technology being used on humanity. Let that sink in for a minute, yes thats right MIND READING technology! Now I don't know about you but I must have missed the email that informed me that they were just going to go ahead and infiltrate my mind. If someone has got that email please forward it to me!

mindread3.jpg

The irony of now living in a World where these giant corporate parasites like Google, You Tube, and Facebook are always badgering us about security, passwords, asking us whether we are robots, and locking us out of our accounts, yet at the same time siphoning our very thoughts and ideas from our consciousness!

As I say this is not a total surprise, I have written extensively about the rise of Artificial Intelligence and their growing capabilities in the last few weeks, this technology has been planned for a long time. For anyone who has read George Orwell's 1984 you will have heard of the 'thought police' people who were locked up because they had negative thoughts about government control, we are heading there folks. That book is now not in the fiction category I'm afraid, we are in those times right here, right now.

mindread6.jpg

The worst part about this is that its not even been hidden, its right out there in the open and it has been since last year when Zuckerbery himself unveiled VR and AR software to develop a 'mind reading' brain interface. So my question is where is the uproar in relation to this demonic intrusion? If i was in a shop or library and I walked up to you and started to try and read your mind what would you do? You wouldn't be happy would you? So why do we just accept all this bs without even a whisper? How far are we going to let these nutcases take this? Until they fully control our minds or even who knows physical body? This cannot be right, not now, not ever, we have future generations depending on us to put a hault to this crap and its about time we started speaking up about it and saying its not ok!

To subscribe to my free monthly newsletter which has blogs, vlogs, media announcements and information on up and coming books just click here https://transcendingtimes.org/subscribe-to-newsletters/

Tony Sayers,
Love, care, courage

Author of the book 'Are you Living or just Existing?'

Amazon ekindle version- https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079CHJPBZ

or paperback version at
Website-https://transcendingtimes.org/books/

copy.png

Sort:  

There is also the fact that the facebook app on your smartphone records you so it is able to costumize your adds. Sadly noone talks about it, but its true.

Thanks for writing this tony. I have noticed this and thought the same. Its happening a lot not just in ads it's even in my facebook feed.It will jump to someones post similar to what iv been thinking its nuts. Brilliant post upvoted and resteemed xx

Thanks for the feedback, yes its really unfortunate that in fact this is going on!

The brain is the most important asset of every human being

Sure is but most don't use theirs!

amazing post! totally agree!

We live for seeking our existance..if someone or something accept our existance automatically our self confidence grow up..and it makes positif aura will shine brightly, so the only thing we can do just use the google, youtube, facebook or other application for good thing, so we can share goodness to each other, dont' you

Yes I dont think social media does much for our auras!

Social media influence our aura, spescially when someone got some issues from social media, the only thing we can do just share good things in social media, i think..hehehe

Very good post ... I go and read more .

Thank you my friend

You are welcome :)

good read, thanks for sharing "your thoughts" ! :D

Haha cheers brother! This World eh? Nuts!

Good job Tony! As usual, sticking it to the Man, or the AI maybe in this case. I know you might not be the biggest fan of Crypto, but I do write about other stuff, like my own awakening book, so if you could please follow me, and perhaps upvote that article, that would be great! Later brother. From Facebook... /stephanestp... :D Dec-20-2017  ATTENTION - Jaya Son Shield.jpg

And image from my Shift-Happens page fb.com/shifthappensss

Already following brother!

The technology can only read certain conscious frequencies.

It is kind of scary the power these corporations have over our lives.

Whats scarier is that we allow it!

a very enlightening writing that makes us aware of what has happened so far. thanks @tonysayers

Thank you for your feedback

You got a 34.07% upvote from @ebargains courtesy of @tonysayers33!

You got a 12.62% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @tonysayers33!

Facebook is the Big Brother, as proposed George Orwell in 1984, And we were agreed to let it inside in ours lives.! What do you think about it? big brother facebook.png

This happens to me often, but unfortunately we all know about this and still use them because we live in such a times and it’s necessary . Social media’s knows almost everything about us , but we have to be careful what we speak and write there because even if it’s a joke , one word can put you in a jail