A nighttime moment

in #life4 years ago

People change..oh, how people change.

Sometimes it starts with something small, like a little loss. 1, 2, 3....then 4. Sometimes they are traumatic and riddled with feelings of guilt. We grow, we learn, we forgive (sometimes), but don't ever forget.

Our shoes are our own to walk in. It may seem little to others but we have our own perceptions.

This is the first post for me on Hive. Nice to be here. I can't say I will be a regular poster, but that's just because I don't make the time. I have been exploring other blockchain worlds, although not really as I don't particularly make the time.

Honestly, this post is more for me than others.

inheaven.jpg

My dears....I hope you are loved up in heaven, or wherever you may be. I hope I meet your wonderful souls one day again.

I am sorry. Each of you leave me with at least one regret.

Thank you for sharing your lives with me.

Sort:  

Wowo....my mentor is back...good to see you @topkpop

Welcome to Hive ❤️
I was so happy to see your name, missed you my friend.
So sorry to hear that you been dealing with loss and my ❤️ goes to you.
Its always Hard to loose a love one and we all deal with it in different ways.
I know its been a long time since we really talked, but I am always here for you 🤗 and I am happy to see you here.

Have a wonderful Day and Stay safe.
Much love 🌷❤️🌷

Good to see you back here
Missed you

I hope you take a little time to post more. Miss you friend. Would love to hear what other blockchains you're exploring.