It’s been 2 years…since my last post

in #life2 years ago

36F7E902-01E4-428F-8BBB-2733A2966112.jpeg

Hi all.

It’s certainly been a while. I looked back and realized my last post (also my first hive post), was just a few days over 2 years ago. A lot has changed. My heart is still healing from the events I briefly shared in my last post.

Things have also gotten extra wonderful. Those who know me, or knew me, know that I had wanted another child. Finally after ups and downs over the years, I was blessed with finally meeting my newbie. In June of 2021, a couple of months after my beautiful daughter turned nine, I got to meet my son. Since then, life has been a whirl of nights of less sleep, fun, tears, awe, and lots of love.

F065E739-F525-4410-99DD-E5B990706DA2.jpeg

Through everything that’s been going on outside of my home, I’ve been able to have my own type of crazy heaven inside these walls.

I will try to make more time to be on here and post, it’s certainly been a while, so I may have forgotten how to do it all, but I’ll try.

Follow along and you can get to know me, or get up to date on more of what I have been up to, and will be up to.

How is everyone doing?

Lots of love being sent your way.

- Jenny

Sort:  

A blast from the past. Welcome back. Congrats on your new little one.

Thanks! Yup..except past is once again present 😂. Great to see you.

Welcome back Jenny ☺️

I was also absent for quite a while, however I've been enjoying the Hive journey. Looking forward to seeing you around.

Glad you’re enjoying your journey. I look forward to really beginning my new hive one 😁

Welcome back, old friend/mentor 😍
So good to see you here again
and I'm so glad your life has taken this happy turn
Your son will surely be a happy child, and grow to be a wonderful man.

Hi old friend.

How are you? I had hoped you would be someone who commented 😁
He is indeed quite a happy boy. I hope I can do all I can to help him become a great man (not anytime soon as I love his littleness 😍)

Haha, right
everything should happen at the right time 😉
I'm good
Hope to start seeing you more often 😊

JENNY ❤️
I am so happy to see you back here, and I understand that you have had a lot of crazy in your life.
But what a joy to see you became a mommy again ❤️ Congrats sweety.
Your daughter is now 9? 😳 OMG
Time does fly.... I hope you are well and you know I am always here if you need a friend 🤗

SARA sweetie, how are you?
Yes life has been crazy with many hard moments in past years, but it’s turned up so much.
She’s 10 now! Isn’t that crazy?! My little guy is 3 months away from being 1 too…😳
Plan to see me around a lot more ❤️

Welcome back
We missed you and so glad to see you back

Life has taken turns for you but so happy to hear you son arrived a little bundle of Joy in your life I am sure :)

Hello, Jenny!!!! ❤️ It is so good to see you again! We have missed you and even left the welcome mat out for you! Mwah~~

❤️ You have kept everything going so strong. I’m in awe. I miss my USA team. I still own FL property haha, but I am in the cold north.

Welcome back Jenny! Its a great timing as HIVE ´s got APEs nowdayz. f*** yeah!
Followed and will be hoping that your Hive expirience will be as Ecstatic and violent yet beutyful an expirience as it has been and still is for me.

yeah men can climax for dayz girl! u know that!

Eythorphoto!
8daugntqclptzgjhurrajgcw4y1d4a5qvjj7zjzqqkdfvhss6napscc7g9xgyv7xhuwzbjl7gj6f4a2zq9z2ukzngdwc9zgvgebqzmgbtp9exddbtca54jqq9drmd7dukfx9jh7qyqaaqdjenp5g3p3dzn6immcdnqgvwb1fyr2.png

Congratulations ♥️ A lot has changed, and yet from what I have been told, many things have gone full circle to return back to normal too... Welcome back 🙌