Results of the week

in #lifelast year

image.png

Hi, my dear friends!

Today I am summing up the results of this week and getting ready for a new start. Of course, our most important achievement is that we are still alive. It's strange that I'm writing this in earnest. But this is our life now. After another shelling this week, the situation worsened a little. We spend most of the day without electricity. Forex. today we had electricity ... within 20 minutes.😬 It's all. In our cities now there are "points of unbreakability", where people can warm up, charge their gadgets, and learn the news.

I started thinking about a portable power station. So far this is just speculation as it is too expensive for me. But if the shelling continues, and, unfortunately, they will continue, I will have to decide something...

So far, I manage to keep my house, if not always bright, then warm enough. All animals feel quite comfortable. I would even say, sometimes too comfortable, because they have already occupied all the beds, chairs and sofas, and soon there will be no place left for me .... 😁

image.png

image.png

Today I moved the rabbits closer to home. We all get together, so it's easier for me to monitor and care for the animals in cold weather.
image.png

Some birds are also already in winter quarters. I put off their resettlement until the last moment, hoping for a thaw. The thaw really takes place, but it is so strange that it is colder than frost .... Probably, this is due to the high humidity of the air. In general, I decided not to risk it and move everyone.
image.png

The reptile terrarium is pushed close to the stove. This is the only way to provide them with the warmth they need. Due to the lack of electricity, I cannot turn on their infrared lamps for them.
image.png

In general, we have a real winter. Everything around is covered with snow. The difference with the onset of the "thaw" is only that now it is wet snow.
image.png

image.png

In general, we are holding on. I will not lie and say that I am always in a great mood, cheerful and cheerful. This is not true. I am very, very tired. I am tired of war, of uncertainty, of the fact that the simplest everyday things often end up in the most difficult quest. But I believe that this will soon come to an end and we will build everything anew and our life will be beautiful.

Love you all. May this evening be kind, and the next week be calm, safe and full of pleasant moments.

image.png

Sort:  

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@wrestlingdesires(13/15) tipped @torem-di-torem (x2)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Does your heat work without electric??? You might want to invest in some rechargeable lights, and maybe even a little wood stove... I pray that the war is over soon, and you can get on with truly living!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL !PIMP !hivebits


You must be killin' it out here!
@wrestlingdesires just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @torem-di-torem.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@torem-di-torem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I have a wood stove in my house. When I changed my city apartment to a country house, I always tried to create alternative options for heating here. I did not think that it would be useful, but life showed that I was doing the right thing.

It was definitely wise! Otherwise your home would be very cold 😲

!PIZZA !ALIVE