Today is my birthday! I need a drink man...

in #life6 years ago

I'm turning 33 years old today! And I'm not happy about it...

If you wanna cheer me up:

the_end_is_near_quick_buy_this_man_a_beer_15_cm_square_badge-r8c3f0396a7964da3b4b357a28ccd2875_k94rk_324.jpg

BTC deposit address:

1CyYMtrFsXLwy27obCKFGPDaC2jUQbnuBB

You can read why the end is near here.

https://steemit.com/life/@tortalks/this-isn-t-how-life-s-supposed-to-be-is-it

Donate. Share. Upvote. Follow. I just wanna get drunk!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi tortalks and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
Thanks for upvoting my grazing post.
Have fantastic day

Thank you! Much appreciated! :-)

Thanks for upvoting my Heaven post.

Thanks tortalks
you rock!

Congratulations @tortalks! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tortalks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!