Hi Everyone

in #life6 years ago

Hello all Steemit player. How is everybody? I m fine. ok, Today I share something about our village.

Our village is so beautiful. Front of our village has a big river it called Jamuna. It near of our village home.

bd_07-e1349934677422.jpg

It's a beautiful view. We are going there yearly. There are our some relative. We meet them yearly. My grandfather &

grandmother had died when my father is little. My father does not remember them properly.

It is very deficult to lead his life. Near of our village has a market. It's medium type market. Lot of fresh types vegetable

are there. Fresh fish like Hilsha, Rui, chilli and lot of kind. I don't know all name. There has one problem when rainy

season are come the water come to our village. Two three month is defficult to leed life. But most the year are very

good. Our village has a park. Most of time lot of people are come to there for having picnic. Its great fun.

Lot of thing i don't share. Tell some other time.

Thank you...