#1 How I started to earn money with Google Adsense

in #life7 years ago

Hello everyone, thank you all for your support and interest for my story.

In 2011 I was perusing my Engineering degree in Civil.
It was hard for me to get decent pocket money to date girls.

So, I decided to work but didn't secure a job. During those days a friend of mine told me about google adsense and how to earn money with it.

He Also showed me how to create a website in just few hours by using weebly tool.

After a few months from my savings I bought my first domain name gicchi.com and set it up for funny content.
I used to post content from 9gag, reddit, and some fb pages.
and I used to post on facebook.

During this time I was not making more than pennies. Then I meet a romanian guy on fb, he had about 100k followers on his fb profile and a couple of fb pages.

I made a good friends with him after buying a few posts on his pages.
We finally made a 50-50 deal and started doing unlimited posts on his profile and fb pages.

This was the time when I first received my payment from google adsense.
IMG_20130610_133544.jpg

After this, a few big checks followed until facebook ban.
All my friends pages and accounts were blocked by facebook permanently.

0-Alp80tPolXP_-foH.png

It was very difficult for me. From 2k-3k USD per month to 100-200$ per month was very depressing.

Then I decided to buy a few facebook pages, and started promoting my website. This was the peak of my internet earnings time.
I was making $1000+ every day.

My personal best was $4000 USD in one day by just spending around 120$ in advertising on facebook.

Alright now, this post is getting too long now. In the next post i'll write about how exactly I was making $1000+/day with google adsense.

download.jpg

Follow me: @trader889

Sort:  

Very nice post...
upvoted and resteemed
do you use whatsapp