I used to make $40-$2000 a day with google adsense and now i'm broke

in #life7 years ago

I once used to make $1000+ from my website called internet-humour.com
by posting google adsense ads on it.

Google-Adsense1.jpg

You might be wondering How I used to make that much money ?
Well, I basically used to post funny pics from reddit and some fb pages on my website and promote the links on Facebook. It was the sweetest money I every made.

Here is the image that I took from my Nexus 4 mobile phone.

IMG_20140713_151829.jpg

Now I'm broke and don't have money to pay my bills.
If you want to know how I lost my website and How I used to make money from adsense. Show me some support and i'll post everything briefly.

Thank you :)
Follow me: @trader889

Sort:  

wtf! thats worse than my crypto currency investments! :)

How much you lost ?

Congratulations @trader889! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh gosh. Take my energy (>•-•>)
Looking forward for your next post!

Nice to meet you, @trader889! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Please do not use the #introduceyourself tag on posts that are not introductions.