You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Could Have Been A Ronaldo or Messy

in #life6 years ago

Childhood Dream, LOL

Childhood dreams, those are just *attraction.

I had wished lots of things, when I was a child. But nothing comes true yet. I'm not guilty.

All dreams are not our attraction too. Because some of the dreams that we really want to be, those dreams are your reality that what you are and what you want to be.

Each and everything you can only found on your past life, I mean your childhood or whatever just past.

Sometimes we have to look at our past, nor present nor future.
We can find all the answer to every question in our past life.

I think I have to stop, I wrote lots of useless things sorry for that. What should I do, I'm surrounding with lots people but I'm feeling lonely. My Bad.

Sort:  

No no no, it isn't a bother at all. I like getting feedback no matter how it comes out. Your post show you're good at writing, but I just checked your blog to see that you ain't get much posted. Your experience can be a great inspiration to write a lot of post but you can make them one daily. If you have good content it helps attract regular upvotes. You can join stuffs that will help you get regular upvotes too. Anyhow, if you act the steem community will react. But if you don't do nothing, they'll also go to sleep. Cheers.

Yeah, you are right, I will think about this.
Thanks😄

Thanks for you comment as always. Cheers and stay happy.