ALWAYS HAVE A BACK UP PLAN

in #life7 years ago

It is good to have a plan for your journey to success but make sure you have a plan B, a backup plan in case the first one turned out not to work out.

When I was in secondary school, anytime I had an examination to write, I always go into the exam hall with two pens just in case one stops writing. So, instead of running out to buy a new one or disturbing other students who are trying to think. I just bring out the other pen. This principle should be applied in real life situations.
We should always have a plan B. Please understand that no amount of knowledge can prepare you for the chaos that will inevitably hit you throughout your life. Always have a plan B.

All vehicles have spare tyres, have a spare plan in your life.

Sort:  

I completely agree. I think the exact same way. Plus I always have a plan C too! ;)