You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: The Art of Self-Sabotage

in #life5 years ago

Thanks being a friend around here! Need to say you've made a good job putting it all together....
I'm very tired too...today. Cannot understand what's happening to me, but don't like to hold this bug in my mind believing getting sick...
It is probably food related or some kind of malnutrition...
Anyway, can't move a lot too.. and cannot think, it's very hard...
This post of yours gave me some power to feel inspired and continue over here.
Staking again! Recently needed to transfer some $teem$BD to a friend who's helping me financially and not only... It is very hard where I live to get a real good job, where I'm worthy at. It was kind of my dream to get out of the system/matrix... and now i see the results, not very awesome to be an outsider for the socium.
Excuse me for bothering you with my shit, but I share it here how I feel, because that's my community. The moment we think it the money way it becomes a burden and inspiration goes off.
So let's forget the numbers and move on EVERYBODY! :)
..or at least the folks who care about this new tribal networks..
It's ALL new and we build it on the go/fly! :)
Thanks again! ;)