Would you call it art? I do.

in #life7 years ago

A picture I took recently in a place called Kulturbrauerei "culture brewery", which is a 25.000 square meters big complex of industrial buildings from the 19th century. Indeed, it was a brewery, but now it has countless bars, restaurants and even a small theatre. But this little installation just captured my attention, hypnotized me. Something of no recognizable purpose, but so elegant and fulfilled, that it just took my breath away.

image

Sort:  

That does look quite unique, I'd say it looks somewhat like a robot? The color and texture makes it look old.

I think it is maid of an old cable junktion and some really good fantasy. I just like such things, a real artist can create art literally out of anything.

Please use tag #germany instead of #deutsch. We try to reserve #deutsch for german written posts only.

Thanks for the hint.