You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Moments: Perfecting The Pause - Final Chapter (for Beta-Readers)

in #life4 years ago

I don't know if you know directly or if you practice yoga, but this is also a good de-stressing and de-toxing technique, it has even helped me personally with my posture and back pain.

But wait, oh no! Final chapter???? Ok now I see I arrived so late, so sad. Well, I still enjoyed it very much, I like your way of thinking and I everything you mentioned was very accurate! Good luck with your publication! Hope to see your book soon.

I was left with the desire to continue reading.

Sort:  

I do practice yoga, both hatha and kriya. I had a weight lifting accident when I was 19 and hurt my back. I was led to yoga to relieve that pain. The child's pose always helps my lower back pain.

I'm glad you enjoyed it. For finding the book late you were one of the people who offered some of the best feedback. I appreciate the time you spent. I'll have many more updates on this project soon. Enjoy the week!

OMG, i´m so glad to hear that!! I believe 100% that your book can help many people! Good luck with it!! And i will totally recommend it.

Now i see that you gave me 25 hive dolars😱 and so much love in my blog!!! I think i´m going to cry!! Thank you so much! Hope to see more of your content soon.

You're welcome! Thank you for the thorough comments and suggestions!