You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Musings

in #life3 years ago

Ohh i´m so sorry to read about your dad! I am very bad at giving condolences, but i know that he will remain in your hearts forever. And from what i've read about him in the last few days, i can tell he was a great man and a wonderful person. May he rest in peace.

I also like as the cover of your book goes, i honestly resent the fact that the words don't have the same margin, but i think it's my fault as a designer or maybe some start of OCD hahaha so don't mind me. It´s great and vibrant!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! He certainly was a great man and will be missed tremendously.

This one I shared is one of the later drafts but not the final. All of the margins should be tightened up on the final. Thanks again for the kind words!

Great! Always my pleasure. Have a nice day.