More poems...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Can you relate?

I'm just crusin down by the pond thinking about my moms wondering do she love me or do she just want me gone its been about 3 months with this shit that I been on I don't know bout venting feelings so I channel them in song what did I do wrong fuck just moving on cause then we live with resentment which gets between building bonds momma I can't stay calm just tell me that you love me and everything will be fine I just gave a girl my heart w my loyalty and my time this shit is not a crime I just gave her a kiss and I watched my whole stars align no body is perfect but she is my perfect dime I wish you just believed it just lookin at all the signs I was stayin out of trouble tryna just live my life I'm never leaving this girl that's why I made her my wife I got dreams of creating humans you know we all mutliply just wanna give you a grandson with better manors than I I just wanna see my grandpa out at nolans in the sky I'm sorry that you could not be the catcher in the rye sometimes I laid up in my bedroom and I cry I just wanna come over roll up and spark it up on the side nostalgic about times that we had when I was 9 that time we went to the fair and you took me on all rides but the ride I wasn't ready for was about to coincide i never saw it comin like it crept up from behind my daddy was leaving and he didn't tell me why I was fuck it that ain't no reason to die now I look at it in my memory laughin and then I sighed if only life were fair and then everything would be fine but fuck it I'm living right starting to see these heights life's a bumpy road that's why I brought boots to hike mamma if you ever need me I lll be there on sight and Isabella I give you all my strength and all my might yo pop i swear that you are my nigga for life i realize one day every man will end up facing the light so fuck that holding grudge shit cause you know it always bites and if we wanna love than you know we gotta fight nana I miss you and wanna hear hear yo voice tonight cause lately I'm getting feelings that everything's takin flight I just wish I could write letters like I'm flying a kite I had a dark past I know my futures lookin bright
No better feeling than love no better feeling than just givin yo wife a hug and telling her every bitch that exist out there is a dub no better feelin like knowing that she is the one no better feeling then just using her as drug
No better feelin than waking up w a kiss no better feeling then takin shots when you don't miss No better feeling than bein ignorant its bliss I'm just on a mission like this shit is true grit I just wanna cash out every day we lit and get up in cypher where me and my niggas spit and light the barbecue when we listen to all my hits my girl number one so I guess that makes me the shit she just want a g wagon w a body kit I just wanna big house w a lot of kids I just want my people to understand what I did
It's tris

B296C23F-F6D4-4AA9-A8A5-BD1846760EE5.jpeg

Sort:  

Great post! Hey follow me back so we can help each other grow!