Reasons why you should give to the needy more often

in #life6 years ago (edited)

CHR.png

As a dear child of God, learn to imitate His nature. God is generous, and one of His attributes is charity. 
Learn to give easily. When you do this with a cheerful heart, so much rewards follow. 
Get to know these things;
  1. When you give to the needy, the Lord repays you multiple times in due time.

  2. The glory of the Lord shall be with you even in darkness.

  3. Things shall go well for you.

  4. You shall be shown mercy at the last day.

    Above all Have faith in Jesus Christ
    
    Ponder: Luke 6:38, Matthew 25:35, Luke 11:41, Isaiah 58:10
Sort:  

I love giving to the needy because god repays me everyday with his spirit coming inside me and making me feel better.

This is very great, the presence of his spirit inside you is precious than any thing. Please keep it up. I just followed you, and you can also follow me

Hey @truewayz welcome :), come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

Thank you, and you can follow me too.


Welcome to Steemit @truewayz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice one

Thank you, I just became your follower, you can also follow me.

Welcome to steemit truewayz! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Thanks very much, you can follow me too as I am your follower now.