You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog - Don't Quit: Things I Learned in steemit - Blog #4

in #life6 years ago

Nice article. I can completely relate to you. I have been active since December. I had to change my outlook like you did. I would find myself getting frustrated at people who posted a video they stole off of YouTube and be upvoted hundreds of dollars. And my post would get .30 and that would be for trying to help others grow. Pretty sad state. All I can say Is I've earned what I do have and I will get there.

Sort:  

A lot of times we will feel quitting because our expectations are not met. But unheard words will be listened to one day . We'll wait for that day :)

I hear you. I ask myself the same thing just about everyday. I think that's why I have been spending s much 'behind the scenes' I've really been trying to make the effort to connect with people. If we can get that far and then support each other. It will work. There are so many that are tired of how things are going. Which is my main reasons for joining the groups I have.

I may not be big on discord chatting away. I will do my best on here to try to keep others going.