I normally don't mind spending all day in my tub

in #life4 years ago

But this is getting insane.


Given this Cat's exquisite standards of hygiene, my risk of becoming contaminated with this silly human spread virus is incredibly unlikely.

But, due to the unwashed masses, this Cat of Impeccable Grooming, must remain isolated away from the silly humans so as to not only contract the virus but also spread it amongst the remaining unwashed masses who have not yet contracted the virus.

Src

Normally, this Cat of Moist Fur would love spending all day in his tub. However, having his tub time not only encouraged but generally enforced makes Him want to wander, and prance about the urban wilderness as if he were a carefree prancing type of creature.

And this is unusual. Cats don't prance. And they typically shun spending time with humans or other creatures.

Go away virus! The unwashed masses aren't handing your presence very well at all.

Sort:  

Something to cheers any cat up! - 2 dogs, unconscious,and operated on!lol.

sleepy.JPG

They neutered them from the side?....that's unusual.

That's what I thought to! - I seem to remember my previous 4 (5?) bitches being underneath.

Saying that - I also remember their recovery being much slower..(than these two little buggers..)

They probably spread the virus. Fuckers.

Meow meow !

You just said: I like my tomato soup cold, like my heart.